140725 [TWITTER] G.O’s tweets + Thunder & Mir replies

 

Source:  G.O, Mir’s, Thunder’s twitters
Translated:  @mochamocha315, rightbesidejoon@mblaqattack.net
Reuploaded: Ain @ MBLAQMSIAOFFICIAL
Please do not hotlink.

 

go1

My 2013 goal was to make a sculpted body
I thought I would become the best body through doing push-ups
After that I rested and I looked at the calendar it was Dec 23rd before I knew it.. Ha…
Was going to do it next year so I did push-ups on Jan 1st, 2014
Again I rested
Now it’s August ㄷㄷ

go2

So I pulled myself together and started exercising again
Together with Seungho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It means that the world is changing..
Let’s do a Men’s Health photoshoot by the end of this year!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yang Bear Hairy G.O fighting

4

@BangMir   @MBLAQGO: If only we don’t have fried chicken as midnight snack…

go3

@MBLAQGO @BangMir: Ha…. Ikr?

cd3

@shpthunder @MBLAQGO: Fighting!!!!!

go4

 @MBLAQGO @shpthunder Fighting!!!!!

go5

@MBLAQGO @shpthunder Captain America I’m Iron Man

cd4

G.O hyung Iron Man Joonie hyung Wolverine Cheondung Captain
America Mir Spiderman.. Seungho hyung is Rocket Racoon….. Kekeke
Above was MBLAQ’s body style referring to Marvel heroes

go6

 

@MBLAQGO @shpthunder: What’s Rocket Racoon? Kekekekekekekekekekekekeke
Have to find it kekekeke

cd6

@shpthunder  @MBLAQGO: Please go find it… Kekeke

go7

@MBLAQGO @shpthunder: Kekekekekekekekekeke found it kekeke

cd7

@shpthunder @MBLAQGO: It’s totally Seungho hyung… Keke

 

Leave a Reply

